

# **DEPARTMENT OF CS & IT**

### **Departmental Level Committees**

Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan: Head, Department of CS&IT

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Dr. Khaleel Ahmad, Assistant Professor

#### NATIONAL INNOVATION AND STARTUP POLICY (NISP) COORDINATOR

Mr. Jameel Ahamed, Assistant Professor

#### **DEPARTMENTAL NODAL MENTOR**

Ms. T. Arundhathi, Assistant Professor

#### UHV CUM MENTOR COORDINATOR

Mr. Md. Omar, Assistant Professor

## STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

(Scholarships, Educational Tours and Excursion, Students-Teacher and Student **c.**)

		1 4 •	1 *	
Administ	ration i	relations	shing.	etc
1 Mailinge	L actor i	l'enderone	inpo,	cit

S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role
1.	Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2.	Mr. Mohd. Omar	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Mrs. Afra Fathima	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff
7.	Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh	Data Entry Operator	Supporting Staff
EXAMINATION COMMITTEE			
1.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Coordinator

	-		
2.	Mr. Ahmad Talha Siddiqui	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff
4.	Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh	Data Entry Operator	Supporting Staff
LIBRARY COMMITTEE			
1.	Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2.	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff

CO-CURRICULAR COMMITTEE					
(Student Clubs, Magazines, Seminars, Workshops, Debates, Exhibitions etc.)					
1.	Mrs. Khaleda Afroaz	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mr. Mohd. Omar	Assistant Professor	Member		
4.	Mr. Mohd Rafeeq	Assistant Professor	Member		
5.	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Member		
6.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
	RESEARCH	AND DEVELOPMENT COM	IMITTEE		
1.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Prof Abdul Wahid	Professor & Dean	Member		
3.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan	Associate Professor & Head	Member		
4.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member		
5.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member		
	TRAINING & PLACEMENT COMMITTEE				
1.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan	Associate Professor & Head	Coordinator		
2.	Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member		
4	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
		ATA MANAGEMENT COMM			
1.	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Computer Operator	Supporting Staff		
	MHR	D/UGC/AICTE COMMITTEI	E		
1.	Mr. Mohd. Omar	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Computer Operator	Supporting Staff		
4.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
5.	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
	TI	ME TABLE COMMITTEE			
1.	Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Mr. Ahmad Talha Siddiqui	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
	ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE				
1.	Mr. Mohd. Rafeeq	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Mr. Ahmad Talha Siddiqui	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member		
4.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff		
		-CURRICULAR COMMITT			
(Sports, Cultural Programs, NCC, NSS, Community Services etc.)					
1.	Mrs. Afra Fathima	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member		
3.	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member		
4.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Computer Operator	Supporting Staff		

LABORATORIES COMMITTEE			
1.	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Computer Operator	Member
3.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Member
4.	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Member
IQAC & NAAC COMMITTEE			
1.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Professor & Dean	Chairman
2.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan	Associate Professor & Head	Member
4.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Adil	Computer Operator	Supporting Staff
9.	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff
10.	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Supporting Staff