Conference Overview

Conference Title: International Conference on Current Advances in Applied Physics

(ICCAAP-2025)

Dates: 20-21 February 2025

Mode: Hybrid Mode

Venue: Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad

Organized by Department of Physics, School of Sciences, MANUU

Role Name

Chief Patron Prof. Syed Ainul Hasan

Conference Chairman Prof. H. Aleem Basha

Patron Prof. Sk. Ishtiaque Ahmed

Convener Dr. Mohd Sadiq

Registration Fee :-

Student for UG/PG/M.Tech : Rs. 400/-

Research Scholar: Rs. 550/-

Faculty/ Scientist: Rs. 800/-

People of industries: Rs.1000/-

Foreign Nationals: \$25/-

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Opens :- Dec 16, 2024

Abstract Submission End:- Jan 10, 2025

Acceptance Notification :- Jan 14, 2025

Last Date of Payment & Registration :- Jan 20,2025

Scope of Conference

- Astrophysics, Astronomy and Cosmology
- Atmospheric and Space Physics
- Biophysics and Bioscience
- Laser and Optical Physics
- Nanomaterials (DFT) and Nanotechnology
- Bulk and polymer composite materials
- Spectroscopy Techniques in Materials

- High Energy and Particle Physics.
- Solar cells, batteries, supercapacitors, Energy
- storage devices, green energy, Fuel cells.
- Sensors, flexible electronics, Optical devices
- Material recycling and waste management

• Submission Guidelines

Abstract typed in MS WORD/PDF in Times New Roman in A4 size page with maximum 300 words with keywords. Font Size : 12 for title in bold and 11 for abstract with 1.5 spacing.

Name of authors with affiliation in font size 10.

Registration of a participant is compulsory for presenting a paper and inclusion of abstract.

International Advisory Board

- 1. Prof. Patrizia Bocchetta, *Department of Innovation Engineering, University of* Salento, Italy
- 2. Dr. Ziaul Raza Khan, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, College of Science University of Hail, Hail Saudi Arab
- 3. Dr. Ikhwan Syafiq Mohd Noor, Assistant Professor, Pusat Asasi Sains Universiti Putra, Malaysia
- 4. Dr Ravi Misra, Research Officer, SPECIFIC, Department Materials Science and Engineering, Swansea University, Swansea, SA1 8EN, United Kingdom
- 5. Dr. Mohd Moeen Hasan Raza, Research scientist, IRC-SES, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arab
- 6. Dr. Chandra Kumar, Assistant Professor, Universidad Mayor Satiago
- 7. Prof. B.K. Singh, Director, IIITM Jabalpur, India
- 8. Prof. Azher Majid Siddiqui, Department of Physics, J.M.I. Delhi, India
- 9. Dr. Rahul R Salunkhe, Associate Professor, IIT Jammu, India
- 10. Prof. Parbhakar Singh, Department of Physics, IIT BHU, India
- 11. Prof. O.P. Thakur, Department of Physics, NSUT Delhi, India
- 12. Prof. Saeed Uddin, Department of Physics, J.M.I, Delhi, India
- 13. Prof. Rajendra Kumar Singh, Department of Physics, B.H.U, India
- 14. Prof. Mohammad Zulfequar, Department of Physics, J.M.I, Delhi, India
- 15. Prof. Mohammad Shahid Khan, Department of Physics, J.M.I, Delhi, India
- 16. Prof. S.A. Hashmi, Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi, India
- 17. Prof. Manish Kumar, School of sciences, JNU Delhi, India
- 18. Prof. Kedar Singh, School of sciences, JNU Delhi, India
- 19. Prof. Mohammad Naimuddin, Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi, India
- 20. Prof. A.K. Chaudhury, Department of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India

- 21. Prof. Ashutosh Bhardwaj, Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi, India
- 22. Prof. Suram Singh, Department of Physics, Central University of Jammu, India
- 23. Prof. Sanjay Siwach, Department of Physics, B.H.U, India
- 24. Prof. P K Suresh, Department of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India
- 25. Prof. Arun Bharti, Department of Physics and electronic, Jammu University, India
- 26. Prof. D. Karuna Sagar, Dean, SoP. U.S, Hyderabad, India
- 27. Prof. Md. Shareefuddin, Department of Physics, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
- 28. Dr. Arunabh Meshram, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, IIT Kanpur, India

National Advisory Board

- 1. Dr. A.L. Sharma, Assistant Professor, Central University of Punjab, India
- 2. Dr. Anil Arya, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Amity University Mohali, India
- 3. Dr. Jai Parkash, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Aligarh Muslim University, India
- 4. Dr. Mohammad Ajmal Khan, Department of Physics, J.M.I. Delhi, India
- 5. Dr. Samina Hussain, Centre for nanoscience and Technology, JMI Delhi, India
- 6. Prof. Pardeep Kumar, Department of Physics Hansraj College, Univ. of Delhi, India
- 7. Dr. Md. Suleman, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, SNC, MSDS Univ. Azamgarh, India
- 8. Dr. Arvind Kumar, Assistant Professor, School of sciences, JNU, Delhi, India
- 9. Dr. Devendra Kumar Rana, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, ARSD, Univ. of Delhi, India
- 10. Dr. Pankaj Thakur, Associate Professor, Centre for Nanoscience, JNU, Delhi, India
- 11. Dr. Anurag Gaur, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, NSUT Delhi, India
- 12. Dr. Javid Ali, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, J.M.I. Delhi, India
- 13. Dr. Deepak Kumar, Associate Professor, department of Physics, NCERT Mysuru, Karnataka, India
- 14. Dr. K. Sriram, Assistant Professor, department of Physics, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
- 15. Dr. Raghvendra Pandey, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ARSD, Univ. of Delhi, India
- 16. Dr. Kamlesh Yadav, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Allahabad University, India
- 17. Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ARSD, Univ. of Delhi, India
- 18. Dr. Manish Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ARSD, Univ. of Delhi, India
- 19. Dr. Bhupendra Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ARSD, Univ. of Delhi, India

Organizing Committee

1. Chief Patron Prof. Syed Ainul Hasan

Vice Chancellor, MANUU, Hyderabad

2. Patron

Prof. Sk. Ishtiaque Ahmed Registrar, MANUU, Hyderabad

3. Director

Prof. H. Aleem Basha Dean, School of Sciences MANUU, Hyderabad

4. Advisors

Prof. Muhammad Rafiq Abuturab Dr. Rizwan ul Haq Ansari Dr. Priya Hasan

5. Convener

Dr. Mohd Sadiq Associate Professor-Physics, School of Sciences, MANUU, Hyderabad

6. Co-Convener Dr. Zeenat Fatima

Finance Committee Dr. Rizwan ul Haq Ansari (Convener) Dr. Mohd Sadiq Dr. Zeenat Fatima

8. Publication /Abstract Committee Prof. Muhammad Pafig Abuturah (C

Prof. Muhammad Rafiq Abuturab (Convener) Dr. Mohd Sadiq Dr. Md. Shah Alam Dr. Zeenat Fatima

9. **Oral Session Committee** Dr. Priya Hasan (Convener) Dr. Md. Shah Alam

10. Technical Program Committee

Dr. Md. Shah Alam (Convener) Mr. E. Rupak Kumar Dora Mr. Syed Farhatullah Mr. Mazar Pasha

Poster Session Committee Dr. Md. Khaleelur Rahiman (Convener) Dr. Mohd Sadiq

12. Local Organizing Committee Prof. H. Aleem Basha Prof. Muhammad Rafiq Abuturab Dr. Rizwan ul Haq Ansari

Dr. Priya Hasan Dr.Mohd Sadiq Dr. Zeenat Fatima Dr. Md. Khaleelur Rahiman Dr. Md. Shah Alam Research scholars and office staff