Committee for Preparation of <u>Curricular Aspect</u> -Criterion:1	
Prof. Noushad Hussain, Dean, School of Education & Training	Chairperson
Prof. Fatima Begum, Dept. of Education & Training	Member
Prof Afroz Alam, Head, Department of Political Science	Member _
Dr Danish Moin, Head, Department of History	Member
Mr Syed Mujahid Pasha, Polytechnic, Member	Member
Prof. Saneem Fatima, Joint Dean, Academic Affairs	Convener