Committee for Preparation of <i>Governance, Leadership and Management</i> -Criterion:6	
Mr M.G. Gunasekaran, Finance Officer	Member
Prof. Khalid Mubashir-uz-Zafar, Head, Dept. of Translation	Member _
Dr Kaneez Zehra, Head, Dept. of Public Administration	Member
Dr Tehseen Bilgirami, Deputy Director, UGC-HRDC	Member
Dr M.A. Sikandar, Dept. of Management and Commerce	Convener