Committee for Preparation of <i>Infrastructure and Learning Resources</i> -Criterion:4	
Prof. Ehtesham Ahmed Khan, Dean, SMCJ	Chairperson
Mr Rizwan Ahmed, Director, IMC	Member
Mr Anis Ahsan Azmi, Chief Consultant, CUCS	Member
Dr Shaik Mastanvali Shareif, Incharge, Engineering Section	Member
Dr Mohammad Aslam Kunnathil, Dept. of English	Member
Mr P. Habeebulla, AR, Purchase & Store	Member
Dr Akhtar Parvez, Librarian	Convener