Committee for Preparation of <u>Student Support and Progression</u> -Criterion:5	
Prof Alim Ashraf Jaisi, Dean Students Welfare	Chairperson
Prof Siddiqui Mohd. Mahmood, Dept. of Education & Training	Member
Prof Mohammed Abdul Azeem, Dept. of Management & Commerce	Member _
Dr H. Aleem Basha, Coordinator, Physics	Member
Dr Mohammed Akbar, CPDUMT	Member
Dr Mohammed Yousuf Khan, Principal, Polytechnic	Convener