Committee for Preparation of <u>Research, Innovations and Extension</u> -Criterion:3	
Prof Abdul Wahid, Dean, ST	Chairperson
Prof Mohammad Fariyad, Dept. of MCJ	Member
Prof Mohammed Shahid Raza, Head, Dept. of Social Work	Member _
Dr S. Maqbool Ahmed, Coordinator, Botany	Member
Dr K M Ziyauddin, Dept. of Sociology	Member
Dr Khaleel Ahmad, Dept. of CS&IT	Convener