Committee for Preparation of <u>Teaching-Learning and Evaluation</u> -Criterion:2	
Prof. M Vanaja, Director, DoA	Chairperson
Prof. Shagufta Shaheen, Dept. of English	Member
Dr Syed Khaja Safiuddin, Dept. of Management & Commerce	Member <sub>-</sub>
Dr Akhtar Parveen, Dept. of Education & Training	Member
Dr D Seshu Babu, Dept. of Hindi	Member
Mr Mirza FarhatUlla Baig, Controller of the Examinations	Convener