ICT Committee for NAAC Accreditation	
Mr Mohammed Kamil, Director I/c, CIT	Chairperson
Mr Jameel Ahmed, Assistant Professor, CS&IT	Member
Mr Syed Arfath Ahmed, Assistant Professor, Polytechnic	Member
Mr Ch Mutyala Rao, Assistant Professor, Polytechnic	Member _
Mr Mohammed Yousuf, Assistant Professor, Polytechnic	Member _
Mr Imran Aslam, Convener	Convener