Liaison Committee between MANUU Headquarter, and MANUU Off- Campuses, CTEs, RCs, & SRCs for NAAC Accreditation	
Dr Abdus Sami Siddiqui, Director, CPDUMT	Chairperson
All, the Incharges, Principals, RDs, & ARDs of the Off- Campuses, CTEs, RCs & SRCs respectively	Members
Dr Noushad Hussain, Examination Branch	Member
Mr Hyder Hussain Khan, CP, Examination Branch	Member
Dr Mubashir Ahmad, AR, ER-II	Convener