## **LIST OF CLASS INCHARGES/ASSOCIATE**

## **Session 2021-2022**

Class	Class Incharge	Class Associate
1 <sup>st</sup>	Mr. Afzal Hussain Islam	Ms. Ujma
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mahawar	Mr. Maqsood Ahmed
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ms. Najma Begum	Mr. Huzoor Ahmed
4 <sup>th</sup>	Mr. Mohammed Yousuf	Mr. Mohd Shahid
5 <sup>th</sup>	Ms. Tasleem Fatima	Ms. Ritu Dayma
6 <sup>th</sup>	Mr. Najeeb Akhtar	Mr. Younus Basa
7 <sup>th</sup> A	Ms. Khadiza Khatoon	Mr. Saleem
7 <sup>th</sup> B	Ms. S. Mumtaz Begum	Ms. Farhad Jahan
8 <sup>th</sup> A	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Nawariya	Ms. Zohra Bano
8 <sup>th</sup> B	Mr. Mohd Javed Ansari	Mr. Ruknuddin
9 <sup>th</sup> A	Mr. Parvez Khan	Mr. Ashid Khan
9 <sup>th</sup> B	Ms. Salma Zareen	Mr. Waseem Akhtar
10 <sup>th</sup>	Mr. Rizwan Ali	Mr. M. Akhtar Raza