LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2021-22

ICT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr Younus Basha
- 2. Mr Shehnaz Khan
- 3. MR Akhtar Raza

This committee will look after the upkeepment of classroom LCD projectors and computers. They will also monitor the regular use of ICT by the teachers in the classroom.

Health and hygiene Committee

- 1. MR. Ashid Khan
- 2. MR. Waseem Akhtar
- 3. Ms Zohra Bano
- 4. Mr Faisal

This committee will arrange for conducting periodic health check up with assistance from the local administration. They will ensure that the entire campus is neat and clean and not a single piece of paper is thrown outside dustbin. They will organize cleaning drives in due interval. The committee will submit the register for counter signature of principal on every last working day of the month.

Exhibition Committee

- 1. Mr Rizwan Ali
- 2. Mr Saleem
- 3. Ms Farhad
- 4. Mr Akhtar Raza

This committee will organize Science and Social Science exhibition on the stipulated date fixed in the institutional plan.

Guidance and counseling Committee

- 1. Ms Salma Zarrin
- 2. Ms Zohra Bano
- 3. Mr Waseem Akhtar

This committee will collect information about career options after class X in different disciplines. They will take the help of other teachers and monitor entire counseling system for indiscipline students along with providing career counseling to outgoing students. They will make it a point to enable each and every child dream his dream career throughout his stay in the school by providing them exposure by means of various presentation organized by them. The committee will submit the register for counter signature of principal every last working day of the month.

Academic Committee				

- 1. Mr Rizwan Ali
- 3. Mr Akhtar Raza
- 4. Mr Younus Basha

This committee will look after all academic activities and assist the principal in all academic matter. They will give emphasis to monitor assignment correction in respect of all students. The committee will coordinate with all subject teachers and monitor smooth course completion as per split up syllabus. They will monitor the work of art teacher, music teacher, PETs and ensure the theory classes are taken regularly.

Library Committee			
1.Mr Huzoor Ahmed			
2. Ms Salma Zarrin			
3.Mr Faisal			

This committee will look after maintenance of library, selection of periodicals, newspapers, finalization of titles to be purchased and procure books in phased manner in consultation with the principal. They will monitor the number of books issued to students and teachers and submit a report to the principal at the end of every month. They will take up such activities to promote reading habit among student and staff.

Subject Committees			
1. English	2. Hindi	3. Urdu	
Mr Rukunuddin Mr Maqsood Ahmed Ms Shehnaz Khan Ms Ujma	Mr J Nawarya Ms Zohra Bano Mr Pradeep Kumar	Mrs Shehnaz Ms Khadija Khatoon Mr Md Yousuf	
4. Maths	5. Scinece	6. Social Science	
Mr Kashif Mr Najeeb Akhtar Mr Younus Basha Mr Maqsood Ahmed 7. Sports, Art & Craft	Mr Saleem Ms Mumtaz Begum Ms Najma Begum	Mr Rizwan Ali Mr Parvez Khan Ms Salma Zareen Mr Akhtar Raza	
Mr Ashid Khan Mr Waseem Akhtar Ms Farhad Jahan Ms Ritu Dayma			