The Board of Studies for Economics is consisting of the following members:

1.	Prof. Pratap Reddy, Head, Department of Economics, Osmania University, Hyderabad	External Member
2.	Prof. B. Kamaiah Emeritus Professor, Hyderabad Central University, Hyderabad	External Member
3.	Dr. Syed Hasan Qayed Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	Internal Member
4.	Mr. Fasalurahman P.K Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	Internal Member
5.	Mr. Lingaraj Mallik Assistant Professor, Arts and Science College for Women, Budgam, Srinagar	Off-Campus
6.	Mr. Mustajab Khatir Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	Internal Member
7.	Prof. Farida Siddiqui HoD, Department of Economics	Chairperson