Emp ID:

مولاتا آزاد بيشل أردويو نيورش मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी

MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY (A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament in 1998)

(Accredited with 'Á' Grade by NAAC)

Prof. S.M. Rahmatullah Dean, School of Arts and Social Sciences

No. MANUU/Dean SA&SS/2020/

13.03.2020

Sub: Members of School Board, School of Arts & Social Sciences - Reg.

Ref: (i.) MANUU/Academic/F.136/2018-19/504 dated 11th April, 2018.

(ii.) MANUU/Acad./F.C1/2019-20/128 dated 8th August, 2019.

In pursuance of statue 16(2) and in accordance with the ordinance of the University, the Vice Chancellor has approved the following members for the School Board of School of Arts & Social Sciences and the School Board of School of Arts and Social Sciences has been constituted vide the orders referred above for a period of three years with effect from the date of issue of referred orders.

1	Prof. S. M. Rahmatullah	
1		Chairperson
	Dean, School of Arts & Social Sciences &	
	Head I/c, Dept. of Economics	
2	Prof. Shahida	Member
	Head, Dept. of Women Education	
3	Dr. Kaneez Zehra	Member
	Head, Dept. of Public Administration	
4	Prof. Shahid Raza	Member
	Head, Dept. of Social Work	
5	Prof. Afroz Alam	Member
	Head, Dept. of Political Science &	
	Director i/c, AlBeruni Centre for the Study of	
	Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policy	
6	Prof. Fahim Akhter	Member
	Head, Dept. of Islamic Studies	
7	Dr. Danish Moin	Member
	Head, Dept. of History	
8	Prof. P. H. Mohammad	Member
_	Head, Dept. of Sociology	
9	Dr. Ameena Tahseen	Member
-		



1	I/c, Centre for Women Studies	
10	Prof. Naseemuddin Farees	Member
	Director, H.K. Sherwani Centre for Deccan	
	Studies	
11	Prof. Farida Siddiqui	Member
10	Professor, Dept. of Economics	
12	Prof. Mohd. Shahid	Member
	Professor, Dept. of Social Work	
13	Dr. Abdul Quayum	Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pub. Admn.	internet of
14	Mr. Junaid Khan	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pub. Admn.	
15	Mr. Israr Alam	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Social Work	
16	Dr. Saheed	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology	
17	Dr. Fasalurahman P.K	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	
18	Dr. Shabana Kesar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Women Education	
19	Dr. Md. Khurshid Alam	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science	
20	Dr. Md. Irfan Ahmed	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Islamic Studies	
21	Dr. Khalid Ponmulathodi	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of History	
22	Prof. Saneem Fatima	Member
	Professor, Dept. of Management & Commerce	
23	Prof. Mahmood Siddiqui	Member
	Professor, Dept. of Education & Training	
24	Prof. S.M. Azizuddin Hussain	Member
	Professor of History	
	ЛМІ	
25	Prof. R. Limbadri	Member
	Dept. of Public Administration, O.U. &	
	Vice Chairman, TSCHE, Hyderabad	
26	Prof. N. A. Khan	Member
20 1		1110111001
20	Professor of Economics, HCU	

.

DEAN, SA & SS DEAN School of Arts & Social Science Maulana Azad National Urdu Universu. Gachibouli - Hyderabad - 300 032.

Ofin