DEPARTMENT OF CS & IT

Board of Studies (BOS) Members

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan	Chairman
	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of CS & IT	
2.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Member
	Professor, Department of CS&IT	
	Dean, School of Technology	
3.	Dr. S. M. K. Quadri, Professor & HOD,	External
	Department of Computer Science,	Member
	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025	
4.	Dr. Salman Abdul Moiz	External
	Professor, School of Computer & Information	Member
	Science, HCU, Hyderabad	
5.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Member
	Associate Professor, Deptt. of CS & IT	
6.	All Regular faculty of CS & IT Department as a member of BOS	