

DEPARTMENT OF CS & IT

Departmental Research Committee (DRC) Members

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan	Chairman
	Associate Professor Head, Dept. of CS & IT	
2.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Member
	Professor, Department of CS&IT	
	Dean, School of Technology	
3.	Prof. Mohammed Fariyad	VC nominee
	Department of Mass Communication & Journalism	
	MANUU, HYDERABAD	
4.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Member
	Associate Professor, Deptt. of CS & IT	
5.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Member
	Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of CS & IT	
6.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Member
	Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of CS & IT	