

SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

School Board Members

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Abdul Wahid Dean, School of Technology (Formerly School of CS & IT) MANUU, Hyderabad	Chairman
2.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Department of CS & IT, MANUU Hyderabad	Member
3.	Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan Associate Professor & Head, Department of CS & IT, MANUU, Hyderabad	Member
4.	Prof. Mohd. Shahid, Professor, School of Arts and Social Sciences, MANUU Hyderabad	Member
5.	Prof. Ehtesham Ahmed Khan Professor, School of Mass Communication and Journalism, MANUU Hyderabad	Member
6.	Prof. P.R.K. Murthy Rtd. Professor, HCU Hyderabad	Member
7.	Prof. Bashir Alam, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi	Member
8.	Abdul Qayyum Ansari, Department of EEE, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.	Member
9.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad, Assistant Professor, Department of CS&IT MANUU Hyderabad	Member
10.	Principal, Polytechnic, Hyderabad Campus, MANUU	Member
11.	Principal, Polytechnic Bengaluru Campus, MANUU	Member
12.	Principal, Polytechnic, Darbhanga Campus, MANUU	Member
13.	Director/Principal, Polytechnic, Cuttack Campus, MANUU	Member
14.	Director/Principal, Polytechnic, Kadapa Campus, MANUU	Member