## Constitution of School Board, School of Education and Training

	Dean of the School Concerned			
1.	Prof. Vanaja M.	Dean School of Education and Training	Chairperson	
	All Heads of Departments under the School of Education and Training			
1.	Prof. Md. Faiz Ahmad	Principal CTE Darbhanga	Member	
2.	Prof. Noushad Husain	Principal CTE Bhopal	Member	
3.	Prof. Shaheen Altaf Shaikh	Head Department of Education and Training	Member	
4.	Prof. Mohammed Abdul Sami Siddiqui	Director, CPDUMT	Member (as per the resolutions made in the Minutes of 34 <sup>th</sup> meeting of AC held on 07.03.2019)	
5.	Dr. Mohd. Talib Ather Ansari Associate Professor	Principal I/c CTE Bidar	Member	
6.	Prof. Mohammed Saheel Khan Professor	Principal I/c CTE Sambhal	Member	
7.	Dr. Khab Shahnaz Bano Associate Professor	Principal I/c CTE Aurangabad	Member	
8.	Dr. Md. Mahmood Alam Associate Professor	Principal I/c CTE Asansol	Member	
9	Prof. Reyaz Ahmad Associate Professor	Principal CTE Nuh	Member	
10.	Dr. Mohd. Shakeel Associate Professor	I/c Principal CTE Srinagar	Member	
11.	Prof. Syed Hasan Qasim	Principal MANUU Campus Varanasi	Member	
	All Professors in the School of Education and Training			
1.	Prof. Sidduqui Mohd. Mahmood	Professor DE&T	Member	

2.	Prof. Adam Paul Patteti,	Professor CTE Darbhanga	Member	
3.	Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed I. Patel	Professor DDE	Member	
4.	Prof. Najmus Saher	Professor DDE	Member	
5.	Prof. Abdul Raheem	Professor CTE Bhopal	Member	
6.	Prof. Viquarunnisa	Professor DE&T	Member	
7.	Prof. Akhtar Parveen	Professor DE&T	Member	
	One Associate Professor on equivalent cadre in the School of Education and Training by seniority on rotation			
1.	Dr. Ansarul Hasan	Associate Professor CTE - Nuh	Member	
	One Assistant Professor on equivalent cadre in the School of Education and Training by seniority on rotation			
1.	Dr. Shamshad Begum	Assistant Professor DE&T	Member	
	Two Professors from other Schools nominated by the Vice-Chancellor			
1.	Prof. Afroz Alam	Dept. of Political Science, MANUU	Member (Nominated by VC)	
2.	Prof. Maqbool Ahmed	Dept. of Botany, MANUU	Member (Nominated by VC)	
	Three External members nominated by the Vice-Chancellor for a period of three years			
1.	Prof. Gopal Krishna Thakur	Mahatma Gandhi Antarashtriya Hindi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Wardha	External Member (Nominated by VC)	
2.	Prof. Nasrin	Aligarh Muslim University, AMU	External Member (Nominated by VC)	
3.	Prof. Sinivasa Rao	Dean, Indira Mahindra School of Education, Hyderabad	External Member (Nominated by VC)	