

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Year Wise List of PhD Scholars admitted from the year 2017-18 to 2024-25

2017-18

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	Naiyar Iqbal	MAHMOOD ALAM	17PHCS001HY	Male
2	Jeelani Ahmed	MD NABISAB	17PHCS003HY	Male
3	Syed Abdul Basit Andrabi	SYED GIAS UD DIN ANDRABI	17PHCS004HY	Male

2018-19

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	Shaik Moinuddin Ahmed	SHAIK NAJAR AHMED	18PHCS001HY	Male
2	P Salma Khatoon	P JAFFAR KHAN	18PHCS002HY	Female
3	Mohd. Omar	MOHD IQBAL	18PHCS003HY	Male
4	Mohd. Yousuf	LATE MOHD AKTHAR	18PHCS004HY	Male

2019-20

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	Fayaz Ahmad Naikoo	FATEH MOHD NAIKOO	19PHCS001HY	Male
2	Mohd Arshad	JAMEEL AHMAD	19PHCS002HY	Male
3	Suheel Yousuf Wani	MOHMAD YOUSUF WANI	19PHCS003HY	Male
4	Muhammad Ali K P	KUNHALI	19PHCS004HY	Male

2020-21

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	Mohammad Islam	NASSIBUDDIN	20PHCS001HY	Male
2	Sobiya Arsheen	MD SHABBIRUL ABEDIN	20PHCS002HY	Female
3	Geeta Pattun	R DURGA RAJ	20PHCS003HY	Female
4	Shaik Afzal Vazeer	VAZIR	20PHCS004HY	Male



कंप्यूटर विज्ञान एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग شعبه كمپيوٹر سائنس اور انفار مليشن شيكنالوجي कंप्यूटर विज्ञान एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Year Wise List of PhD Scholars admitted from the year 2017-18 to 2024-25

2021-22

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
	Mohatesham Pasha Quadri	SYED SABER PASHA	21PHCS001HY	
1		QUADRI		Male
2	Ismat Fathima	IMTIAZ HUSSAIN AHMED	21PHCS002HY	Female
3	Mohd Mustafeez Ul Haque	MOHD KHAJA ARIFUDDIN	21PHCS003HY	Male
4	Yasir Altaf	MOHD ALTAF WANI	21PHCS004HY	Male
	Mr. Sai Somayajulu Meduri	MEDURI K V L N	21PHCSF01HY	
5	VNSSRK	SOMAYAJULU		Male
6	Khalida Tabassum	SYED GHAFFAR AHMED	21PHCSF02HY	Female
7	MD Gulzar	MD NAZEER AHMED	21PHCSF03HY	Male
8	Nayeem Ahmed	MUMTAZ AHMED	21PHCSF04HY	Male
9	Haseeba Yaseen	BASHEER AHMED M	21PHCSF05HY	Female

2022-23

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	MAHMOODA KHATOON	MD HABIBULLAH	22PHCS001HY	Female
2	NUSRATH FATHIMA	DR G ABDUL HUQ	22PHCS002HY	Female
3	AQA MOHAMMAD ATAYEE	JAN MOHAMMAD	22PHCS004HY	Male
4	MUJIBURAHMAN BAHAWI	BAHAUDDIN	22PHCS005HY	Male
5	ALISINA AHMADZAI	GULA KHAN	22PHCS006HY	Male
6	ENAYATULLAH ZHAKFAR	MOHAMMAD MUQIM	22PHCS007HY	Male
7	NIAZ MOHMMAD DOOSTYAR	DOOST MOHAMMAD	22PHCS008HY	Male
8	JAWAD FALLAH RAJABI	SOHRAB ALI	22PHCS009HY	Male
9	Afeefa Noorain	MOHD QUADEER AHMED	22PHCSF01HY	Female



कंप्यूटर विज्ञान एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग شعبه كمپيوٹر سائنس اور انفار مليشن ٹيکنالوجي

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Year Wise List of PhD Scholars admitted from the year 2017-18 to 2024-25

2023-24

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	Nadiya Zafar	ABU ZAFAR	23PHCS001HY	Female
2	Mujahid Pasha Syed	HAMEED SYED	23PHCS002HY	Male
3	Amir khan	MUKHTYAR KHAN	23PHCS003HY	Male
4	Samra Afzal	AFZAL AHMAD	23PHCS004HY	Female
5	Syeda ulfath banu	SYED AMEERULLAH	23PHCSV01HY	Female
		GULAM MOHAMMAD		
6	Ruxana jabeen	DAR	23phcsv02hy	Female
7	Zulfiqar Ali	ALI MOHD	23PHCSV03HY	Male

2024-25

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	MD Shamshad	MD NAYEEM ANSARI	24PHCS002HY	Male
2	MD Afaque Alam	MD SHAMIM	24PHCS003HY	Male