

स्थापना एवं भर्ती – II अनुभाग / Establishment & Recruitment – II Section

WEBSITE NOTICE

Sub: Written Test for Non -Teaching Positions - Employment Notification No. 63/2022 - List of Eligible Candidates and Scheme of Examination-Reg.

The Written Test for the post of Section Officer (UR & OBC) notified in the Employment Notification No. 63/2022 will be held in the third week of August 2023 tentatively and the final examination schedule will be announced shortly.

Scheme of Examination :

Name of the Post: Section Officer

Paper	Syllabus	Total Marks	Minimum Qualifying Percentage
Paper-I (Objective Type/MCQ)	(i) General Knowledge(ii) Reasoning ability(iii)Numerical Ability(iv)English Language	150 Marks	40%
Paper-II Descriptive	 (i) Noting, Drafting and essay/short-para writing (ii) Knowledge of Establishment, Accounts, Examinations, Educational Institutions and Indian Language & Culture 	100 Marks	40%
Skill Test	Knowledge of Computers (MS Office)	Qualifying in Nature	Candidates who secure minimum 50% marks in Paper-I & II combined will be called for skill test.

Date : 26.07.2023



स्थापना एवं भर्ती – II अनुभाग / Establishment & Recruitment – II Section

Employment Notification No.63/2022			
Name of the Post: Section Officer			
Category:	Un-Reserved	Other Backward Classes	
No. of Posts:	One (01)	One (01)	

List of Eligible Candidates under UR Category:

S.No	Name
1	MS. BANDI ASHASHREE
2	MR. DANISH HAMEED
3	MR. POTHURI NAGARAJU
4	MR. MUZAKKIR AHMAD KHAN
5	MS. SHAIK SALMA
6	MR. P.SAMPATH KUMAR
7	MR. SAMA CHANDRAKANTH REDDY
8	MR. KALEEMUDDIN
9	MR. SHAIK NOOR MOHAMMAD
10	MR.MUTHYALA RAJESH
11	MR. SAYYAD KAREEMULLA
12	MR. MOHD. MUJAHID
13	MR. SYED RAZIVULLA BASHA
14	MR. IRFAN AHMED KHAN
15	MS. KHUSHBU RAI
16	MR. AHMED MUNEEB
17	MR. KOKKI SUDHAKAR
18	MR. MOHAMMED MAZHARUDDIN
19	MS. M. MADHAVI
20	MR. JAVED AKHTAR
21	MR. E.RUPAK KUMAR
22	MS. GUTAM SUDHA RANI

List of Eligible Candidates under OBC Category:

r	
1	MR. SOUDAN SRIKANTH
2	MR. JINNAMWAR SHRAVAN KUMAR
3	MR. KRUSHNAPRASAD SRIRAMULA
4	MR. SATTI BABU ALLU
5	MR. AJMEER ALI
6	MR. MEKALA ANIL YADAV
7	MS. HAJIRA MUMTAZ BEGUM
8	MR. MD.ARSHAD
9	MR. MOHIDDEEN SHAIK
10	MR. JAVED AKHTAR

Note: Few of the above candidates will be required to produce latest OBC Category certificate in Government of India's format which will be communicated to the candidates concerned individually.

<<0>>>