मोलावा आज़ाद वेशवल उर्दू यूविवर्सिटी ولانا آزاد نيشل أر دويو نيورش

MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998)

MANUU MODEL SR. SEC. SCHOOL- PALLA NUH, MEWAT, HARYANA

(A CBSE Affiliated Co-Educational School, Affiliation Code: - 520003 & School No: - 41124)

School Management Committee

Following are the members of school management committee for the academic session 2024-25.

1. Mr. Rizwan Ali, Principal I/C : Member Secretory

2. Dr. Ansarul Hasan, Associate. Prof., MANUU CTE, Nuh : Member

3. Dr. Meenu Dev, Asst. Prof., MANUU CTE, Nuh : Member

4. Dr. Mohd. Tarique, Asst. Prof. MANUU CTE, Nuh : Member

5. Mrs. Salma Zareen, PGT – History : Member

6. Mr. Parvez Khan, PGT- Pol. Sci. : Member

7. Mr. Mohd Akhtar Raza, TGT- S. St. : Member

8. Mrs. Tasleem Fatima, PRT : Member

9. To be nominated by CBSE : Member

10. To be nominated by CBSE : Member

11. Mr. Nasruddin (Parents) : Member

12. Mr. Arif Khan (Parents) : Member

13. Mr. Ali Mohd. (Parents) : Member

14. Mrs. Sehroona (Parents) : Member

15. Mrs. Shabanam (Parents) : Member