

मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी يُيورسيُ MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

A Central University under Ministry of Education Government of India





MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

Election Committee-MANUUTA (Regd.No.1010) MANUUTA Election 2023-2025 MANUU, Hyderabad.

No. MEC/2023/03

Date 02/06/2023

Final List of Contestants (After Scrutiny)

Dear MANUUTA Members,

The following is the final list of contestants for MANUUTA Elections 2023-25 after scrutiny for various post both opposed and unopposed.

S.No	Name of the Contestant & Designation	Post	Remarks
1.	Dr. Shabana Kesar Assistant Professor, Dept. of Women Education, MANUU	President	Elected Unopposed
2.	i. Dr. D. Vishwa Prasad Assistant Professor, CTE, Bidar, MANUU ii. Dr. Salahuddin Syed Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, MANUU	Vice President	Election to be held
3.	Dr. Jameel Ahamed Assistant Professor, Dept. of CS&IT, MANUU	General Secretary	Elected Unopposed
4.	Dr. Majid Ali Choudhary Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, MANUU	Joint Secretary (Organizing)	Elected Unopposed
5.	Mr. Ahmed Talha Siddiqui Assistant Professor, Dept. of CS&IT, MANUU	Joint Secretary (Publicity)	Elected Unopposed
6.	Mr. Chavala Mutyala Rao Assistant Professor, College of Polytechnic, Hyderabad, MANUU	Treasurer	Elected Unopposed

Hence, the election will be held for the post of Vice President on 08-06-2023 (10.00 AM - 04.00PM) at CSE Auditorium, MANUU Campus.

Chairperson Election Committee

Prof. Badiuddin Ahmed 1. Dean, SC&BM (+91-9848423435)

Members

- Dr. Faheemuddin Ahmed Associate Professor (+91-9963087882)
- Dr. Syed Khaja Safiuddin Associate Professor (+91 9849847434)
- Dr. Z. Abdul Rahim Associate Professor (+91-9885380534)
- Mr. Mohd. Omar **Assistant Professor** (+91-9160407677)

Co-Opted Members

- 1. Dr. Khaja Moinuddin **Associate Professor** (+91-9247825104)
- Dr. Muqeem Ahmed **Assistant Professor** (+91-9642612121)

Yours Sincerely Chairperson Election Committee