## List of the Temporary Mess at BH-II

Sl. No	STUDENT NAME	<b>Enrollment No</b>	Course
1	Mohammed minhajuddin	A212403	ECE
2	MD ASHRAF ANSARI	A220871	Diploma in civil
3	Md Barkat Ansari	A211776	B.voc(Mit)
4	Md Aman	A230970	Polytechnic
5	Md Saddam Hussain	A212422	B. A
6	Md Mahtab	A221730	B.A
7	Kaifraza	A231326	M. Com
8	Md Afroz	A212504	B Voc mlt
9	Md Shahzada	A211732	B.VocMLT
10	Md Dilnawaz Hussain	A230267	B.Ed
11	MD KAMAL HASAN	A231251	MBA
12	Syed Sadique Jamal	A231516	M.S.W
13	Mohd Yasir	A231298	MBA
14	WASEEM AKHTAR	A201480	MA Pol Science
15	FAIJ AHAMAD	A230120	B.TECH
16	Md Kamran	A221925	B.Voc (MLT)
17	Md Shamasher	A221929	B voc Mlt

Marie

Scanned with ACE Scanner

18	Mohammad Izhar	A201345	M.A history
19	Mohammad huzefa	A230964	Diploma
20	MD EJAZ FAISAL	A231273	MBA
21	MD DANISH	A231282	MBA
22	MD BELAL ANSARI	A231285	MBA
23	Md saddam	A210507	diploma in ece
24	Md Sahil Anwar	A210506	Diploma in Ece
25	MD DILSHAD ANSARI	A231249	MBA
26	SYED SAJUDDIN HUSSAIN	A210573	Diploma in IT
27	Md Shagil Ahmad	A210482	Diploma in Cse
28	Riaz ahmed	A171333	PHD
29	MOHAMMAD ADNAN	239980002	Iti
30	MD ALTAF	A230939	DIPLOMA IN ECE
31	Md sarfaraz alam	A221802	B.A (JMC)
32	Ghulam Gilani	A182444	Ph.D
33	MD shams zia	A211685	B A
34	Md ARZOO	A192664	M Voc ( MLT )
35	Md Ghousuddin	A211665	BA
36	MOHD RIZWAN	A230098	B.Tech
37	ZEESHAN	A231318	MCA



Mohammad Asif	A210078	B.Tech
MOHAMMAD NASEEM	A211778	B.Voc MIT
md sarfaraz alam	A211868	msc physics
Ahammed Sinan Cp	A211707	BA
MOHD MUSAIF	A201833	B.tech
MOHD MUNEER AALAM	A231688	M.S.W
MD NADEEM AKHTAR	A221042	Diploma in CSE
ABDURAHMAN C	A231546	PhD
Mohd Fuzail Aftab	A231910	MBA
MD SARFRAZ	A231584	PHD IN URDU
Md Furquan Hassan	A231574	Phd pol science
Yoosaf Ibrahim	A222155	MA
Md aakib	A221921	B.voc MLT
MD ARFEEN ANSARI	A230300	B.ed
	A211327	PGDTE
	A212505	B.Voc.MLT
Arshad Ali	A220409	B.Ed
	A231836	BA
	A230079	B.com
MD SHAHRUKH IFTIKHAR ALI	A231844	B.Sc
	MOHAMMAD NASEEM md sarfaraz alam Ahammed Sinan Cp MOHD MUSAIF MOHD MUNEER AALAM MD NADEEM AKHTAR ABDURAHMAN C Mohd Fuzail Aftab MD SARFRAZ Md Furquan Hassan Yoosaf Ibrahim Md aakib MD ARFEEN ANSARI Margubur Rahman Abdullah Arshad Ali Md Aqeel Ahmed MD MUSHRAF KHAN	MOHAMMAD NASEEM         A211778           md sarfaraz alam         A211868           Ahammed Sinan Cp         A211707           MOHD MUSAIF         A201833           MOHD MUNEER AALAM         A231688           MD NADEEM AKHTAR         A221042           ABDURAHMAN C         A231546           Mohd Fuzail Aftab         A231910           MD SARFRAZ         A231584           Md Furquan Hassan         A231574           Yoosaf Ibrahim         A222155           Md aakib         A221921           MD ARFEEN ANSARI         A230300           Margubur Rahman         A211327           Abdullah         A212505           Arshad Ali         A220409           Md Aqeel Ahmed         A231836           MD MUSHRAF KHAN         A230079





C	Š
21116	5
Q V	į į
7	÷ >
(	) III
OCA	0
=	5

58	Md Sazid Mahmood		
59	Mohammad Shahid	A201200	B. Voc
60	Md Esar Ahmad	A231292	MBA
61	Md Zun Nurain Reza	A212206	M.Ed
62	MD SHAHID ANWER	A212230	M.Ed
63	Md Ismailullah	A210442	Polytechnic
64	Mohammad Zaid	A211692	BA
65	SABIH ANWER	A201219	M.com
66	Md saif ali	A210335 A231311	B.sc (MPC)
67	Maaz Raza	A211630	Mca B.Com
68	Mohd Altaf	A221426	Ph.D
69	MD Noor Alam	A191288	B. Tech
70	Abdul Haq	A230810	CSE

Manuflus Dealing Assistant

Sr.Warden

**Boys Hostels**