

مولانا آزاد نیشتل اُردویو نیورٹی And and a signer مولانا آزاد نیشتل اُردویو نیورٹی MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) (Accredited 'A+'Grade by NAAC)

DEAN STUDENTS' WELFARE



Date: 02.11.2023

Prof. Mohammed Abdul Azeem

Chief Returning Officer

drazeem@manuu.edu.in dsw@manuu.edu.in

No. MANUU/DSW/CRO/F.100/2023-24/1826

NOTICE OFFICE BEARERS RESULT OF MSU ELECTIONS 2023-24

S. No.	Name of the Candidates	Post Applied for	School / Department	Course / Semester	Result
01	Mr. Md Absharuddin	President	Dept. of Education & Training	Ph. D (Education) I Sem.	-
02	Ms. Gulnaz Perween		Dept. of Education & Training	M.Ed. III Sem.	-
03	Mr. Mateen Ashraf		Dept. of Urdu	Ph. D (Urdu) I Sem.	WON
01	Mr. Md Nadeem Alam	Vier	Dept. of Mass Communication & Journalism	M.A (JMC) III Sem.	-
02	Mr. Nizamuddin	Vice President	School of Sciences	B. Voc (MIT) IV Sem.	WON
03	Mr. Md Sahdil		Dept. of Education & Training	M.Ed. I Sem.	-
01	Mr. Jawwadul Islam	Secretary	Dept. of Urdu	Ph. D (Urdu) II Sem.	-
02	Mr. Md Sajid Sohail		Dept. of Management & Commerce	M.B.A III Sem.	-
03	Mr. Syed Salman Ali		Dept. of Management & Commerce	M.B.A I Sem.	WON
01	Ms. Shafqat Jahan		Dept. of Education & Training	B.Ed. I Sem.	-
02	Ms. Shagufta Iqbal	Joint Secretary	Dept. of Computer Science & Information Technology	M. Tech III Sem.	WON
03	Mr. Shakeel Ahmed		Dept. of Sociology	M.A Sociology III Sem.	-
01	Mr. Althaf Husaine C		Dept. of Management & Commerce	M.Com III Sem.	WON
02	Ms. Asfīa Kalam	Treasurer	Dept. of Computer Science & Information Technology	B. Tech III Sem.	-
03	Mr. Hasanul Banna		Dept. of Management & Commerce	M.B.A I Sem.	-

11 Additional Chief Returning Officer

Copy to:

- O/o the Vice Chancellor
 O/o the OSD-I & OSD-II
- 3. O/o the Registrar
- 4. Proctor Office
- 5. Director CIT (for upload on University Website)
- 6. PRO Office
- 7. Concerned File

Chie Returning



مولانا آزاد میشتل اُردویو نیورٹی मोलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) (Accredited $^{+}A^{+}$ Grade by NAAC)

DEAN STUDENTS' WELFARE



Prof. Mohammed Abdul Azeem *Chief Returning Officer*

drazeem@manuu.edu.in dsw@manuu.edu.in

No. MANUU/DSW/CRO/F.100/2023-24/1825

Date: 02.11.2023

NOTICE

EC MEMBERS RESULT OF MSU ELECTIONS 2023-24

S. No.	Name of the Candidates	Post Applied for	School / Department	Course / Semester	Result
01	Mr. Mohd Kaif	EC Member	School of Languages Linguistics & Indology	B.A, III Sem.	-
02	Mr. Saif Ali Khan			B.A, V Sem.	WON
03	Mr. Sajid Anwar Khan			M.A Urdu, I Sem.	-
01	Mr. Md Mokitur Rahman	EC	School of Education & Training	B.Ed. III Sem.	WON
02	Mr. Umar Abdullah	Member		D. El Ed.	-
01	Mr. Md Aabid Faiyaz	EC	School of Commerce & Business Management	M.Com, I Sem.	WON
02	Mr. Sarfaraz Akhtar	Member		B.Com, V Sem.	-
01	Mr. Adnan Alam		SchoolofMan	B.A (Hon) JMC	
02	Mr. Shahid Umair	EC	School of Mass Communication & Journalism	B.A (Hon) JMC	WON
03	Mr. Zahid Raheem	Member		B.A (JMC)	-
01	Mr. Mohd Rahil	EC		B.Tech, V Sem.	NVON
02	Mr. Md. Raza Ashraf	Member	School of Technology	M.C.A, III Sem.	WON
					-
01	Mr. Mohammad Aqil	EC	School of Arts & Social Sciences	M.A Social Work I Sem.	WON
02	Mr. Muhammed Faris K	Member		M.A Islamic Studies III Sem.	-
		EC	the second s	B.Sc (MPCS)	
01	Mr. Waseem Ahmad	Member	School of Sciences	III Sem.	Unopposed
01	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Mr. Mohammad Abid Iqbal Khan		School of Sciences	· ,	Unopposed

Additional Chief Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. O/o the Vice Chancellor
- O/o the Pro Vice Chancellor
 O/o the Registrar
- 4. Proctor Office
- 5. Director CIT (for upload on University Website)
- 6. PRO Office
- 7. Concerned File

Chief Returning Offi



مولانا آزاد نيشتل اُردويو نيورٽي मोलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزاد نيشتل اُردويو نيورٽي MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) (Accredited - 'A+'Grade by NAAC)

DEAN STUDENTS' WELFARE



Prof. Mohammed Abdul Azeem Chief Returning Officer drazeem@manuu.edu.in dsw@manuu.edu.in

Chief Returning Office

No. MANUU/DSW/CRO/F.100/2023-24/1827

Date: 02.11.2023

NOTICE

EC MEMBERS RESULT OF MSU ELECTIONS 2023-24 (OFF CAMPUSES)

S.No.	Name of the Candidates Mr. Azad Ahmad Mr. Mohd Zeeshan	Post Applied for EC Member	Colleges/Off Campus Satellite Campus Lucknow	Course B.A. V Sem. M.A English, III Sem.	Result WON
1 2	Mr. Mohd Khalid Mr. Md Tausif Reza	EC Member	CTE Bhopal	B.Ed. I Sem. M.Ed. III Sem.	WON
1 2 3	Mr. Rehanul Amin Fahmi Mr. Sibgatullah Zaki Mr. Md Tabish Jamal	EC Member	CTE Darbhanga	M.Ed. M.Ed. B.Ed.	
1	Mr. Danish Kaif	EC Member	CTE Aurangabad	B.Ed. I Sem.	Unopposed
1	Mr. Majharul Islam	EC Member	CTE Asansol	B.Ed. I Sem.	Unopposed
1 2	Mr. Iftekhar Anjum Mr. Khan Abdurraheem Shahroz Ahmad	EC Member	CTE Sambhal	B.Ed. I Sem. B.Ed. I Sem.	WON
1	Mr. Abdulla	EC Member	CTE NUH	B.Ed.	Unopposed
1	Mr. Mohd Ahmad Raza	EC Member	CTE Bidar	B.Ed. I Sem.	Unopposed
1 2	Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Mr. Mudassir Murtuza	EC Member	Polytechnic Bangaluru	Civil V Sem. CSE III Sem.	WON
1 2	Mr. Md Afzal Mr. Furquan Ahmad	EC Member	Polytechnic Darbhanga	CSE V Sem. Civil V Sem.	WON
1 2 3	Mr. Jasheel Ahmad Mr. Md Rafique Ahmad Mr. Shaik Mohammed Rafi	EC Member	Polytechnic Kadappa	Civil / 2 nd Year EEE / 3 rd Year Mechanical/ 3 rd Year	Tie
1 2	Mr. Md Nuaman Mr. Md Yahya Imam	EC Member	Polytechnic Cuttak	EEE/ 5 th Sem. Automobile/ 3 rd Sem	WON
1	Mr. Asim Zubair	EC Member	Sringar, CTE	B.Ed. 1 st Sem	Unopposed
]	Mr. Md Nasir	EC Member	Budgam College, Srinagar	PhD Urdu	Unopposed
	him multon	S			Mari

Additional Chief Returning D

Copy to:

- 1 O/o the Vice Chancellor 2. O/o the OSD-1 & OSD-11
- 3 O/o the Registrar

4 Proctor Office

5 Director CIT (for upload on University Website)

6 PRO Office 7 Concerned File