

मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزادنيثنل أردويو نيورش MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL ÜRDU UNIVERSITY

A Central University under Ministry of Education
Government of India



प्रशासन अनुभाग

सं.मानू/प्रशासन/एफ. 110 /2023/189

दिनांक: 22.12.2023

कार्यालय आदेश

विषयः मानू-प्रशासन- राजभाषा कार्यान्वयन समिति के पुनर्गठन के संबंध में।

संदर्भः दिनांकः:13.12.2023 को कुलपति महोदय द्वारा अनुमोदित ।

कुलपति महोदय की अनुमित से राजभाषा कार्यान्वयन समिति का पुनर्गठन किया गया है जिसमें निम्नलिखित सदस्य सम्मिलित हैं:

क्र.सं.	नाम व विभाग	पदनाम
1.	प्रो.सय्यद नजमुल हसन, प्रोफेसर, विज्ञान संकाय	अध्यक्ष
2.	डॉ. शगुफ़्ता परवीन, हिन्दी अधिकारी, हिन्दी प्रकोष्ठ	सदस्य/संयोजक
3.	प्रो. पठान रहीम खान, प्रोफेसर,हिन्दी विभाग	सदस्य
4.	डॉ.शाहिद जमाल, सहायक प्रोफेसर,दक्कन अध्ययन केन्द्र	सदस्य
5.	डॉ.अश्वनी, एसोसिएट प्रोफेसर, शिक्षा एवं प्रशिक्षण विभाग	सदस्य
6.	डॉ. बोस्का भाग्यम्मा, सहायक प्रोफेसर, शिक्षा एवं प्रशिक्षण विभाग	सदस्य

समिति विश्वविद्यालय में भारत सरकार/ विश्वविद्यालय अनुदान आयोग की राजभाषा नीति के प्रभावी कार्यान्वयन का अनुवीक्षण करेगी तथा तिमाही में एक बार बैठक करेगी।

समिति का कार्यकाल दो वर्ष की अवधि के लिए होगा।

#आदेशानुसार#

कुलसचिव **औ**

सेवा में अध्यक्ष एवं समिति के सभी सदस्य

प्रति-

- 1. कुलपति/कुलसचिव/वित्त अधिकारी/ ओएसडी-।/ओएसडी-।। कार्यालय
- 2. निदेशक, सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी केन्द्र, वेबसाइट पर अपलोड करने हेतु।
- 3 संबंधित फाइल



मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزادتیت ناردو یونیورسی MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL ÜRDÜ UNIVERSITY

A Central University under Ministry of Education
Government of India





प्रशासन अनुभाग ADMINISTRATION SECTION

सं.No. MANUU/Admn//F. 110 /2023/। 😤 🤊

दिनांक : 22.12.2023

कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER

विषय / Sub: Reconstitution of Official Language Implementation committee – Orders- Reg. संदर्भ / Ref: Vice- Chancellor's approval dated: 13.12.2023.

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Official Language Implementation Committee comprising of the following members:

1.	Prof. Syed Najamul Hasan, Professor, School of Sciences	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shagufta Perveen, Hindi Officer, Hindi Cell	Member / Convenor
3.	Prof. Patan Rahim Khan, Professor, Dept. of Hindi	Member
4.	Dr. Shahid Jamal, Asst. Professor, Centre for Deccan Studies	Member
5.	Dr. Ashwani, Associate Professor, Dept. of Education & Training	Member
6.	Dr. Boska Bhagyamma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education & Training	Member

The Committee shall monitor effective implementation of Official Language Policy of the Govt. of India / UGC in the University and shall meet at least once in a quarter.

The tenure of the Committee shall be for a period of two years.

#By Order#

कुलसमिव Registrar

To The Chairperson and all the Committee Members

Copy to:

- 1. Offices of the Vice-Chancellor/Registrar/F.O./OSD-I/OSD-II
- 2. Director, CIT for uploading on University Website
- 3. Concerned file