मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी रूप्ट्रिय । विश्वास केशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY





Date: 27.09.2024

Ministry of Education, Govt. of India (Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC)

Prof. Syed Alim Ashraf Dean, Students Welfare

No. MANUU/DSW/F.2/2024-25/2040

OFFICE ORDERS

The Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, is organizing a Seerat Quiz Competition for regular students of MANUU from all campuses on 1st October 2024. The competition for Hyderabad campus will be conducted in DDE auditorium from 3 pm to 4 pm. In view of this, Ms. Ismat Fathima and Dr. Jarrar Ahamad from team DSW will be coordinators, and the following staff members are hereby appointed as Invigilators for Headquarters. The off-campus Principals/Heads are requested to nominate invigilators accordingly.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Mohammed Shakir Raza	Assistant Professor	Department of Arabic
2	Dr. Sayeed bin Makhashin	Assistant Professor	Department of Arabic
3	Mr. Mohd Umar	Assistant Professor	Department of CSIT
4	Mr. Mohd Rafique	Assistant Professor	Department of CSIT
5	Dr. Aslam Kunnathil	Assistant Professor	Department of English
6	Dr. Qudsi Rizvi	Guest Faculty	Department of English
7	Dr. Samad TV	Assistant Professor	Department of Education & Training
8	Mr. Mohd Gufran Barkati	Assistant Professor	Department of Education & Training
9	Dr. Shaikh Ehteshamuddin	Assistant Professor	Department of Education & Training
10	Dr. P. Muthusamy	Assistant Professor	Department of Education & Training
11	Dr. Saba Khatoon	Assistant Professor	Department of Education & Training
12	Ms. Hajira Fathima	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
13	Dr. Syed Arfath Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
14	Ms. Asiya Jaleel	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
15	Ms. Safia Shaik	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
16	Mr. Mohd Fasihuddin	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
17	Mr. AMS Hasan Quadri	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic, Hyderabad
18	Dr. Syed Waseem Raja	Assistant Professor	School of Sciences
19	Dr. Kulsoom Zehra	Assistant Professor	School of Sciences
20	Mr. Muzammil Quadri	Guest Faculty	Department of Mgmt & Commerce
21	Dr. Khatibur Rub	Guest Faculty	Department of Mgmt & Commerce
22	Dr. Abu Horairah	Guest Faculty	Department of Hindi
23	Dr. Daud Ibrahim	Guest Faculty	Department of History
24	Dr. Mohd Jawed	Assistant Professor	Department Economics
25	Dr. Mohd Jabir	Guest Faculty	Department of Urdu
26	Dr. Mohd Abdul Aleem	Guest Faculty	CDOE

मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزاد نیشنل ار دو یونیورسٹی MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY



Ministry of Education, Govt. of India (Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC)

Prof. Syed Alim Ashraf

Dean, Students Welfare

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department
27	Dr. Mohd Nehal	Guest Faculty	CDOE
28	Dr. Mohd Akmal Khan	Guest Faculty	CDOE
29	Dr. Shahid Jamal	Assistant Professor	HKS Centre for Deccan Studies
30	Mr. Mohammad Tabish	Guest Faculty	School of Law

The invigilators are requested to report to the venue at 2:30 pm.

Dean, Students' Welfare

Copy to:

- 1. O/o the VC
- 2. O/o the Registrar
- 3. O/o the OSD1 and OSD2
- 4. All Heads/Deans/Principal
- 5. Concerned Staff
- 6. CIT for uploading on the website