

प्रवेश निदेशालय/Directorate of Admissions /खंब

Date: 17th July 2025

Provisional List of Candidates Allotted under Supernumerary & Special Category Quota (ECA/NSS/NCC/Sports/Children of Armed Personnel/Kashmiri Migrants/MANUU Staff Quota)

- 1. To complete the admission process login to your admission portal and pay the required admission fee. The last date of fee payment is 20th July, 2025.
- 2. Medical insurance fee of Rs. 1800/- will be collected separately from candidates who have moved to the Hyderabad campus from off-campuses.
- 3. Medical insurance fee of Rs.1800/- will be refunded separately to candidates who have moved out of Hyderabad to off- campuses.
- 4. For further admission related updates please join and check WhatsApp channel https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va55YVu5vKA4ldmP0B3f.
- 5. Classes have commenced on 15th July, 2025 you are required to report to the respective department/ college at the earliest.

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected under Supernumerary & Special Category Quota (ECA / NSS / NCC / Sports / Children of Armed Personnel / Kashmiri Migrants / MANUU Staff Quota) (Regular Mode) 2025-26

			 		
Slno	Application No	Name	Allotted Category	Course Allotted	Campus
1	M250009668	Ahmad Raza	EMP QUOTA	BA.,LL.B (Hons.)	Hyderabad
2	M250005393	Sana Firdous	MMSS QUOTA	BA.,LL.B (Hons.)	Hyderabad
3	M250003708	Md Farid Uddin	MMSS QUOTA	BA.,LL.B (Hons.)	Hyderabad
4	M250006623	Kahful Wara	MMSS QUOTA	BA.,LL.B (Hons.)	Hyderabad
5	M250007606	Syed Ahsan Mehdy	SPORTS QUOTA	BA.,LL.B (Hons.)	Hyderabad
6	M250007321	Md Amir Hamza Khan	CWOAP QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
7	M250001988	Hasan Zubair	EMP QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
8	M250005606	Iqra Khatoon	EMP QUOTA	B.Tech Civil Engineering under (Self-Finance)	Hyderabad
9	M250006465	Moaz Farooqui	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
10	M250003991	Abdul Muttalib	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
11	M250007289	Mohd Ageel	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
12	M250010521	Hasibul Rahaman	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech Civil Engineering under (Self-Finance)	Hyderabad
13	M250011235	Mohaddesa Fatma	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech Civil Engineering under (Self-Finance)	Hyderabad
14	M250008292	Syed Ghouse Pasha	MMSS QUOTA	B.Tech Civil Engineering under (Self-Finance)	Hyderabad
15	M250000036	Gulfisha Khatoon	NCC QUOTA	B.Tech Civil Engineering under (Self-Finance)	Hyderabad
16	M250007483	Rifat Parween	NCC QUOTA	B.Tech(CS)	Hyderabad
17	M250005150	Ashfaq Ashfaq	NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Urdu	Sambhal
18	M250004935	Md Safiullah Khan	NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Mathematics	Hyderabad
19	M250006020	Anish Fatma	NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) English	Darbhanga
20	M250006702	Shama Parween	NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Hyderabad



मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزادليت نل أردو يونيورسي MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL ÜRDÜ UNIVERSITY

A Central University under Ministry of Education Government of India

प्रवेश निदेशालय/Directorate of Admissions /खेंब

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected under Supernumerary & Special Category Quota (ECA / NSS / NCC / Sports / Children of Armed Personnel / Kashmiri Migrants / MANUU Staff Quota) (Regular Mode) 2025-26

	Application		Allotted	Course Allotted	Campus
Slno	No	Name	Category		Campus
				(B.Ed.) English	
21		Fahmeeda Khatoon	NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Nuh
	M250010954			(B.Ed.) Urdu	
			NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Darbhanga
22	M250007915	Md Ajhar Ali	1100 Q00111	(B.Ed.) Biological Sciences	Duronanga
			NCC QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Asansol
23	M250003401	Muskan		(B.Ed.) Urdu	
2.4	3.60.6000000000000000000000000000000000	a. 5	NSS QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Hyderabad
24	M250000323	Sk Faizan Nazish		(B.Ed.) Urdu	
25	M250000021	Thusbasus	NSS QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Sambhal
25	M250008821	Ibraheem	,	(B.Ed.) Biological Sciences	
26	M250000222	Makammad Inshad O M	NSS QUOTA	Bachelor of Education	Aurangabad
26 27	M250009222 M250008353	Muhammed Irshad O M Md Nafis Alam	ECA OHOTA	(B.Ed.) Urdu D.El.Ed.	Hyderabad
21	M250008555	Mu Naiis Alam	ECA QUOTA MMSS	D.EI.Ed.	нуцегавац
28	M250010520	Hasibul Rahaman	QUOTA	D.El.Ed.	Hyderabad
20	W1230010320	Hasibui Kanaman	MMSS		
29	M250010559	Mohammed Omer Farooq	QUOTA	D.El.Ed.	Hyderabad
30	M250004297	Shama Parween	NCC QUOTA	D.El.Ed.	Hyderabad
31	M250004297	Md Dilawer	NCC QUOTA	D.El.Ed.	Hyderabad
31	W1230006367	Mu Dilawei	NCC QUOTA	Diploma in Computer	Tryuerabau
32	M250004575	Junaid Chaudhary	EMP QUOTA	Science & Engineering	Hyderabad
32	W1230004373	Juliard Chaudhai y	MMSS	Diploma in Computer	
33	M250002404	Nazre Alam	QUOTA	Science & Engineering	Darbhanga
33	141230002404	Nazie Alam	MMSS	Diploma in Information	
34	M250009328	Meraj Mustafa	QUOTA	Technology	Hyderabad
34	141230007320	wiciaj wiastara	MMSS	Diploma in Civil	
35	M250002294	Syed Gulrez Ahmad	QUOTA	Engineering	Darbhanga
	1/120000225 :	Syca Santes i minac	MMSS	Diploma in Computer	
36	M250001622	Abdul Raquib	QUOTA	Science & Engineering	Hyderabad
		•	MMSS	Diploma in Electronics &	D 11
37	M250007219	Fazlur Rahman	QUOTA	Communication Engineering	Darbhanga
			MMSS	Diploma in Computer	D 1
38	M250006548	Md Mojahid	QUOTA	Science & Engineering	Benguluru
		Ü	MMSS	Diploma in Electronics &	II 111
39	M250010523	Hasibul Rahaman	QUOTA	Communication Engineering	Hyderabad
			MMSS	Diploma in Civil	Hyderabad
40	M250000771	Md Shad Alam	QUOTA	Engineering	пуцегавац
			SPORTS	Diploma in Civil	Darbhanga
41	M250007729	Furqan Ahmad	SPORTS	Engineering	Darbhanga
			MMSS	Diploma in Civil	Hyderabad
42	M250000128	Syed Sanawed Hussain	QUOTA	Engineering	Tryucrabau
			MMSS	ITEP B.A. B.Ed	Hyderabad
43	M250014215	Md Masood Alam	QUOTA	ITEL B.A. B.Ed	Tryucrabau
			MMSS	ITEP B.A. B.Ed	Hyderabad
44	M250014181	Md Farid Uddin	QUOTA	1121 D.11. D.Lu	11,0010000
			MMSS	ITEP B.A. B.Ed	Hyderabad
45	M250014219	Raushni Parween	QUOTA	1121 2.11. D.24	11,0010000
			MMSS	ITEP B.Sc. B.Ed	Hyderabad
46	M250014353	Moaz Farooqui	QUOTA	1121 2.50. 5.10	11,0010000
. –			MMSS	ITEP B.Sc. B.Ed	Hyderabad
47	M250014179	Farzeen Fatma	QUOTA		
48	M250014213	Md Imran	MMSS	ITEP B.Sc. B.Ed	Hyderabad



प्रवेश निदेशालय/Directorate of Admissions /खंबा

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected under Supernumerary & Special Category Quota (ECA / NSS / NCC / Sports / Children of Armed Personnel / Kashmiri Migrants / MANUU Staff Quota) (Regular Mode) 2025-26

Slno	Application No	Name	Allotted Category	Course Allotted	Campus
			QUOTA		
49	M250014233	Amreen Fatma	MMSS QUOTA	ITEP B.Sc. B.Ed	Hyderabad
50	M250014135	Alhoda Shahnawaz	MMSS QUOTA	ITEP B.Sc. B.Ed	Hyderabad
51	M250008926	Azhan	ECA QUOTA	LE into 2nd Year of B.Tech. CS	Hyderabad
52	M250006171	Syed Nizamuddin	EMP QUOTA	LE into 2nd Year of B.Tech. CS	Hyderabad
53	M250003868	Md Kaif Ansari	NCC QUOTA	LE into 2nd Year of B.Tech. CS	Hyderabad
54	M250007649	Md Junaid Khan	SPORTS QUOTA	LE into 2nd Year of B.Tech. CS	Hyderabad
55	M250013051	Fathima Suhaila P	NSS QUOTA	M.A. (Arabic)	Hyderabad
56	M250012399	Md Aquib	CWOAP QUOTA	M.Tech. (Computer Science)	Hyderabad
57	M250005987	Shaik Tauseef Ahmed	EMP QUOTA	M.Tech. (Computer Science)	Hyderabad
58	M250002326	Syed Mohammed Musharraf	SPORTS QUOTA	M.Tech. (Computer Science)	Hyderabad
59	M250011639	Basit Ahmad Ansari	NSS QUOTA	M.Tech. (Computer Science)	Hyderabad
60	M250004946	Md Hasan Khan	ECA QUOTA	Master of Education (M.Ed.)	Hyderabad
61	M250003936	Mohd Anees	NCC	Master of Education (M.Ed.)	Hyderabad
62	M250006051	Masoom Ali	NCC	Master of Education (M.Ed.)	Hyderabad

Director,
Directorate of Admissions

Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500 032, Telangana, India. Tel: (040), 23006612-15, Ext.1801