مولانا آزاد نیشتل اُردویو نیورٹی मोलावा आज़ाद वेशवल उर्दू यूविवर्सिटी MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

A Central University Accredited "A" Grade by NAAC

Directorate of Admissions



First Sliding list of Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Social Studies

The List of students whose request for sliding is successful is as follows: **Note:**

- The students who opted for sliding and not listed in the list will remain in their earlier admitted branch and campus, as their sliding request was unsuccessful.
- From the students who have moved into Hyderabad from outside campus Rs. 2000/- will be collected separately.
- The insurance amount of Rs. 2000/- collected from students who have moved out of Hyderabad to other campuses will be refunded later on.

First Sliding Candidates list for Admission into Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Social Studies (Regular Mode) 2021-22					
S.No.	Application No.	Name	Rank	From Campus	To Campus
1	M210005634	MD AMIRULLAH	5	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
2	M210009537	SHAMSHAD ASIF	7	Asansol	Asansol
3	M210005936	ALAUDDIN	10	Sambal	Hyderabad
4	M210006148	ZIAULLAH . ANSARI	18	Nuh	Hyderabad
5	M210003886	NURSHABA PERWEEN	23	Darbhanga	Hyderabad
6	M210009339	SHAHEEN CHAUDHARY	27	Aurangabad	Hyderabad
7	M210009756	MD WARIS ALAM	29	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
8	M210006556	MD ZAFAR AZMI	33	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
9	M210007691	MD SABID ALAM	37	Darbhanga	Darbhanga
10	M210009881	MOHD ISMAEEL	45	Nuh	Hyderabad
11	M210011627	MD ARMAN KHAN	48	Hyderabad	Asansol
12	M210007407	WARISHA FATHMI	61	Aurangabad	Asansol
13	M210006641	MD MUNTASHIR ALAM	70	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
14	M210008164	MOHD FARHAN	72	Sambal	Hyderabad
15	M210000432	MD ZUBAIR NOMANI	74	Asansol	Darbhanga
16	M210003379	RIZWAN AHMAD	84	Sambal	Hyderabad
17	M210008417	SHAHRUKH SHAD	91	Aurangabad	Nuh
18	M210012309	MD MAHBOOB ALAM	105	Aurangabad	Hyderabad
19	M210002715	MD FAIZ AKRAM	110	Sambal	Hyderabad
20	M210007637	MD AKIL ANSARI	116	Bidar	Asansol
21	M210000431	MAHE NAAZ	121	Darbhanga	Asansol
22	M210000041	MD IRSHAD	123	Sambal	Hyderabad
23	M210009311	ABDUL MAJID	144	Sambal	Asansol
24	M210007318	RANI KHATOON	166	Sambal	Darbhanga
25	M210009191	MOHD SALMAN	179	Sambal	Hyderabad
26	M210010097	AFREEN BEGUM	242	Aurangabad	Hyderabad

Director, Directorate of Admissions