common-banner
Head of The Department
Dr. Danish Moin
HOD, Department of History

danishiirns@gmail.com

91 9527996163


Dr. Kaneez Zehra
HOD, Department of Public Administration

kzehra@rediffmail.com

91-40-23008327,9848248946


Dr. Karan Singh Utwal
HOD, Department of Hindi

hod.hindi@manuu.edu.in, karan.utwal@manuu.edu.in

091-40-23008303, 9849441956


Dr. Pradeep Kumar
HOD, Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

pradeep@manuu.edu.in

091-9959829128


Prof. Afroz Alam
HOD, Department of Political Sciences

afrozalam2@gmail.com

091-9985499360


Prof. Ayub Khan
HOD, Department of Mathematics

khanayubdu@yahoo.co.in

091-9868407233


Prof. Ehtesham Ahmad Khan
HOD, Department Of Mass Communication and Journalism

ehtik_khan@yahoo.com

91-40-23008354, 23008455 09440039625


Prof. Farida Siddiqui
HOD, Department of Economics

siddiqui.farida@gmail.com

091-9989669642


Prof. Md. Shahid Raza
HOD, Department of Social Work

mdshahidraza@gmail.com

040-23008438, 7382601330


Prof. Mohammad Khalid Mubashir-UZ-Zafar
HOD, Department of Translation

mkmzafar@yahoo.com

9347690095


Prof. Mohd Fahim Akhtar
HOD, Department of Islamic Studies

fahim@manuu.edu.in, fanadvi@gmail.com

91-40-23008364,9885775629


Prof. Noushad Hussain
HOD, Department of Education & Training

91-040-23008326 Ext. 3210


Prof. P. H. Mohammad
HOD, Department of Sociology

hothur17@yahoo.com

091-9866399577


Prof. Saneem Fatima
HOD, Department of Management & Commerce

Saneemf@gmail.com

91-40-23006612-15 Ext. 1605


Prof. Shahid Naukhez Azmi
HOD, Department of Persian

naukhezazmi@gmail.com

091-9966790046


Prof. Shahida
HOD, Department of Women Education

hod.womeneducation@manuu.edu.in


Prof. Syed Alim Ashraf
HOD, Department of Arabic

aleemashrafj@tadhkiya.org

040- 23008319,9885700584


Prof. Syed Mohammed Haseebuddin Quadri
HOD, Department of English

hod.english@manuu.edu.in, syedhaseebuddins@yahoo.com

(M) 9492197720