Staff Members

Dr. Abdul Quddoos
rd.lucknow@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Hasanuddin Haider
rd.patna@manuu.edu.in
Dr.Khazi Ziaullah
rd.bangalore@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mohd Ahsan
rd.bhopal@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Md. Ejaz Ashraf
rd.srinagar@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Shaikh Abul Barkat
Prof. Mohd. Razaullah Khan
razakhan@manuu.edu.in
Dr. S.E.H. Imam Azam
rd.kolkata@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Tariq Imam
rd.ranchi@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Shahhid Parvez
rd.delhi@manuu.edu.in
Dr P.S. Munawar Hussain
jurioscope@outlook.com
Dr. Md.Umar Farooque Azam
rd.hyderabad@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Gulfishan Habeeb
majesticeloquence@gmail.com
Dr. Sanaullah
rd.jammu@manuu.edu.in
Abdul Rasheed Shaik
arasheed@manuu.edu.in
Prof K.R. Iqbal
kriqbal@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Gufishaan Habeeb
showerofpetals@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed I. Patel
patelmushtaq04@gmail.com
Prof. Nikhath Jahan
sanober_nikhath@yahoo.com
Dr. Afroz Haider Rizvi
src.amravati@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mozaffar Islam
rd.nuh@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Najmus Saher
saher@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Nisar Ahmed .I. Mulla
dr.nimulla@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Nikhat Jahan
nikath@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Dastagirbasha Chabnur
chabnur.dl@gmail.com
Mohd Abdul Naseer
naseer@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Syed Rabbe Subhani
drssrabbe@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Ghani
drabdulghani70@gmail.com
Dr. Sahab Singh
sahabsinghalam@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Sadat Shareef
sadatshareef@yahoo.com
Dr. Malik Raihan Ahmed
malikraihan@rediff.com
Dr. B.L. Meena
blmeena@manuu.edu.in
Ms. Atiya Naheed
atiyanaheed786@yahoo.com
Dr. A.M. Qadeer Khwaja
khwaja@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Irshad Ahmed
irshadnaiyyer@gmail.com
Dr. Shaik Mahaboob Basha
basha.manuu@gmail.com
Mr. Shams Imran
shamsimran@manuu.edu.in
Aftab Alam Baig
aftab.baig@yahoo.com
Dr. Ishtiyaq Ahmad
ishtiyaq70@gmail.com
Dr. Khaja Moinuddin
kmoinuddin71@gmail.com
R. Srinivas
rsmvas@gmail.com
E. Durga Bhavani
gouridurga8o@gmail.com
Dr. Md Nehal
Dr. Priya Hasan
priya.hasan@gmail.com
Dr. Qasimullah
drqasimullah@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Merajul Islam Robab
meraj.botanica@gmail.com
Mr. Mohd Aasim
aasimraza88@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Basit Ansari
basitabdul@manuu.edu.in
FASALURAHMAN.P.K. PATTERKADAVAN
pknaduvil@gmail.com
Dr. Sayyad Aman Ubed
saman@manuu.edu.in
Mr. Ikramul Haque
ikram@manuu.edu.in
Talha Farhan
tft@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Arif Ahmad
arifahmad@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mohammed Shakir Raza
shakir@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Wajada Ishrat
Dr. Dodda Seshu Babu
dsb@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Patan Rahim Khan
drprahimkhan@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Sameena Tabassum
sam.tabu@manuu.edu.in
Mrs. Zeshan Sara
zsara@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Sayyed Mohd. Umar Farooq
umarfaruqmusa@gmail.com
Mohd. Rahmat Hussain
rahmatjmi87@gmail.com
Dr. Azizur Rahman Khan
dr.aziz.coe@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Abid Ali
md.abidali@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kashif Khan
kashifqamarkhan@gmail.com
Mr. Naved
navedashrafi@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd Abdul Aleem
aleemnizaami@gmail.com
Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Gori
mudasir87@manuu.edu.in
Mr. Md. Shahid Alam
shahid.cuj@gmail.com
Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad
imtiyazsociology45@gmail.com