Staff Members

Prof. Mohd. Razaullah Khan
razakhan@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Gulfishan Habeeb
majesticeloquence@gmail.com
Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed I. Patel
patelmushtaq04@gmail.com
Prof. Nikhath Jahan
sanober_nikhath@yahoo.com
Prof. Najmus Saher
saher@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Nisar Ahmed .I. Mulla
dr.nimulla@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Dastagirbasha Chabnur
chabnur.dl@gmail.com
Prof. Syed Rabbe Subhani
drssrabbe@gmail.com
Dr. Malik Raihan Ahmed
malikraihan@rediff.com
Dr. Mohd. Sadat Shareef
sadatshareef@yahoo.com
Dr. B.L. Meena
blmeena@manuu.edu.in
Dr. A.M. Qadeer Khwaja
khwaja@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Atiya Naheed
atiyanaheed786@yahoo.com
Dr. Irshad Ahmed
irshadnaiyyer@gmail.com
Dr. Shaik Mahaboob Basha
basha.manuu@gmail.com
Mr. Shams Imran
shamsimran@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Ishtiyaq Ahmad
ishtiyaq70@gmail.com
Dr. Khaja Moinuddin
kmoinuddin71@gmail.com
Dr. Md Nehal
nehalmd6788@gmail.com
Dr. Priya Hasan
priya.hasan@gmail.com
Dr. Merajul Islam Robab
meraj.botanica@gmail.com
Dr. Qasimullah
drqasimullah@manuu.edu.in
Mr. Mohd Aasim
aasimraza88@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Basit Ansari
basitabdul@manuu.edu.in
FASALURAHMAN.P.K. PATTERKADAVAN
pknaduvil@gmail.com
Dr. Sayyad Aman Ubed
saman@manuu.edu.in
Mr. Ikramul Haque
ikram@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Arif Ahmad
arifahmad@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Talha Farhan
tft@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mohammed Shakir Raza
shakir@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Wajada Ishrat
ishratmunis@gmail.com
Dr. Dodda Seshu Babu
dsb@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Patan Rahim Khan
drprahimkhan@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Sameena Tabassum
sam.tabu@manuu.edu.in
Mrs. Zeshan Sara
zsara@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Sayyed Mohd. Umar Farooq
umarfaruqmusa@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Rahmat Hussain
rahmatjmi87@gmail.com
Dr. Azizur Rahman Khan
dr.aziz.coe@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Abid Ali
md.abidali@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kashif Khan
kashifqamarkhan@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd Abdul Aleem
aleemnizaami@gmail.com
Mr. Naved
navedashrafi@gmail.com
Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Gori
mudasir87@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Md. Shahid Alam
shahid.cuj@gmail.com
Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad
imtiyazsociology45@gmail.com
Mr. Syed Meer Abul Hussain
meerabulhussain@gmail.com
Mr. Zia Ur Rahman
ziaurrahaman1235@gmail.com
Dr. Shah Alam
shahalam@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mohammad Asif
mohammadasif.nemato@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd Akmal Khan
akmalkhan@manuu.edu.in
Mr. Mohd. Waseem
raysim2@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Haziq
haziq2013@gmail.com
Mr. Faheem Anwar
Faheem.mau90@gmail.com
Dr. Arifuddin Mohammed
arifabib@gmail.com
Dr. L. ANIL
alokhande10@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Syeda Amina
syedaaminafasi@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Jafar
mohdjafar1985@gmail.com