Staff Members

Prof. Mohd. Razaullah Khan
razakhan@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Hasanuddin Haider
rd.patna@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Abdul Quddoos
rd.lucknow@manuu.edu.in
Dr.Khazi Ziaullah
rd.bangalore@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Mohd Ahsan
rd.bhopal@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Md. Ejaz Ashraf
rd.srinagar@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Shaikh Abul Barkat
Dr. S.E.H. Imam Azam
rd.kolkata@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Tariq Imam
rd.ranchi@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Shahhid Parvez
rd.delhi@manuu.edu.in
Dr P.S. Munawar Hussain
jurioscope@outlook.com
Dr. Md.Umar Farooque Azam
rd.hyderabad@manuu.edu.in
Prof K.R. Iqbal
kriqbal@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Gulfishan Habeeb
majesticeloquence@gmail.com
Abdul Rasheed Shaik
arasheed@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Sanaullah
rd.jammu@manuu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Mushtaq Ahmed I. Patel
patelmushtaq04@gmail.com
Dr. Afroz Haider Rizvi
src.amravati@manuu.edu.in
Prof. Gufishaan Habeeb
showerofpetals@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Nikhath Jahan
sanober_nikhath@yahoo.com
Dr. Mozaffar Islam
rd.nuh@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Najmus Saher
saher@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Nikhat Jahan
nikath@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Dastagirbasha Chabnur
chabnur.dl@gmail.com
Dr. Syed Rabbe Subhani
drssrabbe@gmail.com
Mohd Abdul Naseer
naseer@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Abdul Ghani
drabdulghani70@gmail.com
Dr. Sahab Singh
sahabsinghalam@gmail.com
Dr. Malik Raihan Ahmed
malikraihan@rediff.com
Dr. Ashwani
ashwani2tanwar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. B.L. Meena
blmeena@manuu.edu.in
Ms. Atiya Naheed
atiyanaheed786@yahoo.com
Dr. A.M. Qadeer Khwaja
khwaja@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Irshad Ahmed
irshadnaiyyer@gmail.com
Dr. Shaik Mahaboob Basha
basha.manuu@gmail.com
Dr. Sayyad Aman Ubed
Mr. Shams Imran
shamsimran@manuu.edu.in
Dr. Viqarunnisa
Aftab Alam Baig
aftab.baig@yahoo.com
Dr. Farhat Ali
Dr. Najma Begum
R. Srinivas
rsmvas@gmail.com
Dr. V.S. Sumi
E. Durga Bhavani
gouridurga8o@gmail.com