Centre For Information Technology
Centre For Information Technology
Faculty/Staff of Centre For Information Technology

Prof. Abdul Wahid
Director (Incharge)

awahid@manuu.edu.in

091-40-23008367


Mr. Imran Aslam
System Analyst

imran@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Abdul Khader LKM
Network Administrator

abdulkhader@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Shawnavaz Ali Qureshi
Computer Programmer

shawnavaz@manuu.edu.in

EXTN: 4251


Mr. Naveed Anjum
Sr. Technical Assistant

naveedanjum@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Rizwan Ahmed Mujawar
Sr. Technical Assistant

rizwanm@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Mr.Mohd Shahnawaz Qureshi
Technical Assistant

msqureshi@manuu.ac.in

EXTN: 4253


Mr. Md Rahamatullah
Technical Assistant

mdrahamatullah919@gmail.com