Our Senior Faculty

Prof. Abdul Wahid
Dean, Dean Office, School of Technology
Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
Dr. Mohammed Yousuf khan
Principal, Polytechnic Hyderabad
Dr. Md. Abdul Muqsit khan
Principal, Polytechnic Kadapa
Mr. Mohammed Riazur Rahaman
Principal, Polytechnic Bengaluru


School of Technology

Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Gachibowli Hyderabad,Telengana-500032

Contact Info

Email : dean.csit@manuu.edu.in

Phone : 091-40-23008367

Head of the School

Abdul Wahid

Office Timings

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday