common-banner
College of Teacher Education - Darbhanga
common-banner
College of Teacher Education - Darbhanga
common-banner
College of Teacher Education - Darbhanga
Faculty/Staff of College of Teacher Education - Darbhanga

Prof. Md Faiz Ahmad
Professor & Principal

faiz@manuu.edu.in

06272-277616, 277248


Dr. Pathan Md. Wasim
Associate Professor

wasim_pate184@yahoo.in , pathanmdwasim@gmail.com

091-9527819587, 7057258425


Dr. Baig Muntajeeb Ali
Associate Professor

muntajeeb@gmail.com


Dr. Shafayat Ahmad
Assistant Professor

shafayatahmadmanuu@yahoo.com , shafayatahmad@ymail.com

091-9113431901, 7091490018


Dr. Zafar Iqbal Zaidi
Assistant Professor

ziiqbalzafar@gmail.com

091-9931792045


Dr. Mozaffar Islam
Assistant Professor

mislam1@manuu.edu.in


Dr. Md. Afroz Alam
Assistant Professor

afrozmanuu@gmail.com

091-8885472844


Mr. Chand Ansari
Assistant Professor

anchand17@gmail.com

091-8285250543


Dr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmad
Assistant Professor

fakhruddin2009@rediffmail.com

091-9411982490, 7091491435


Mr. Sonu Rajak
Assistant Professor

Dr. Danish Nadim
Assistant Professor

danishphd01@gmail.com


Dr. Mohammed Kalimullah
Assistant Professor

kalimullah1984@manuu.ac.in

9031172940


Mr. Aftab Alam
Assistant Professor

aftab92@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Md Mousuf Raza
Assistant Professor

raza.su@manuu.edu.in


Mr. Arasad Ayyub
Assistant Professor

arshadayyub1@gmail.com


Ms. Atiya Parween
Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohd Hasan
Assistant Professor

Dr Ashok Kumar Baitha
Section Officer

ashokkr.baitha@gmail.com , manuuctedarbhanga@gmail.com

091-7782005193, 6200526963


S.Rashid Ashraf Najmi
Section Officer

Mr.Shaukat Ali Ansari
Semi Professional Assistant

Mr.Md Tamanna
Office Attendant

Mr. Meraj Ahmed
Lab Assistant

Mr.Obaisur Rahman
Lab Attendant

Mr.Dinanath Paswan
Office Attendant